5 comments on “Mountain Biking Hot Spots

  1. Made it out to Monongahela National Forest a few years ago. I didn’t bike there, but it has some great trails. Like most of WV, it’s bucolic and beautiful (or Wild and Wonderful). It’s only about 3 hours away from Blacksburg, I’d suggest it for a weekend trip.

    • I apologize for the late response but that sounds like an awesome trek that I didn’t even know about. If you were interested in doing a write up about it or even contributing some pictures about that trip I would be happy to add your name to the post. I would also much appreciate any help as far as Blacksburg adventures goes.

Leave a Reply

